Kindra Steinke

Outgoing, energetic and responsible 19 year old looking for a Nanny position

Nanny in Sherwood Park

My name is Kindra and I am 19 years old and in my second year of pre-veterinary medicine at the University of Alberta in Edmonton. I grew up in a nuclear family with a younger brother and several younger cousins. My father is a framer, so we moved a lot. By the time I was 16 years old I had already lived in 14 different houses scattered throughout Alberta. Being around younger family and friends all my life I grew up loving children. I received my babysitting certificate and first aid at 10 years old and this past summer I worked at a local Sherwood Park daycare for a couple months in between school years. For the past two months I have been nannying full-time for an amazing family, and sadly they can no longer keep me around. I have always shown keen interest in animals, and my dream is to be a veterinary technician/animal health technician. I have received early acceptance into Lakeland College in Vermillion for September 2016 for their AHT program and will be engaged in full-time studies while I am there. I have played 6 years of competitive volleyball and I love to sing. I am a strong, patient, caring person with a drive to succeed. I am looking for a live out nanny job starting ASAP until the end of August 2016. I am very willing to update my CPR and first aid certifications if required. If anybody is interested, I would love to further discuss the opportunity. Thank you so much.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 780-616-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider