Lexie Houghton

Outgoing, Dependable Nanny Available for Occasional Babysitting Year Round and Full-time Summer Nanny Positions

Want To Connect With Lexie?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Orangeville

Hi! My name is Lexie and I am a 21 year old university student looking for part time babysitting or a full time summer nanny position. I am a responsible, hardworking student and have had experience babysitting and nannying for families in my hometown. I was a nanny in the summer of 2015 for a 3 year old boy and a 1 year old girl with whom I visited the library, went swimming, visited a variety of parks, and learned a lot of things about like world, such as how to begin to ride a bike and how to blow bubbles in the water! I go to Trent University and am in the Queen's-Trent Concurrent Education Program. I will graduate with a Bachelor of Arts Degree, majoring in history, in April 2016 and will go on to Queen's University at the end of August to finish my Bachelor of Education degree that will qualify me to teach History, English, and Social Sciences at the high school level, as well as grade 7 and 8. I value learning and feel that children should learn throughout their lives in a variety of ways. I love to watch children grow and achieve new things, and I would love to help your children expand their world. Thank you for your consideration, I would love to work with your family!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 519-215-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider