Marlee J

Outgoing College Graduate, Looking to Care for Your Tiny Humans.

Want To Connect With Marlee? Get Started Now

Nanny in Tavistock

Hello! My name is Marlee Junker. I am 22 years old, and I have a passion for working with children and youth of all ages. I recently graduated from Conestoga College as an Educational Support Worker. This program gave me the education and placement experience to further enhanced my skills in working with children, including those with exceptionalities. Along with my placement experience, I have always loved caring for children and helping out my family and friends with their young children. I have worked at a Camp as an Inclusion Cabin Leader, at licensed Child Care Centres as a Supply Educator, and with children of all ages throughout my placements. I have my Standard First Aid/CPR, a current Criminal Record Vulnerable Sector Check, as well as a valid driver licence. I am currently attending Conestoga College part time from September until November taking the American Sign Language (ASL) Course. At the present time I am available; Monday, Wednesday Saturday 7:00 am 9:00pm Tuesday 7:00am - 3:00pm I am going back to school in May 2018 for the Child and Youth Program at Fanshawe College in London. If you are interested please feel free to contact me at;

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-301-... Confirmed
Postal Code N0B...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile