Bryn Sweet

Outgoing Child Care Provider

Want To Connect With Bryn? Get Started Now


Nanny in Lethbridge

Hello to all the wonderful families! My name is Bryn Sweet. I am a 19 year old girl who has a passion for helping people no matter what their case may be. Brief History: In 2011 I started working for a company where I supported both children and adults with mental or developmental disabilities. Some of my daily duties as a support worker were transporting individuals to and from activities, teaching basic life skills, teaching communication skills, teaching basic sign language and many other daily traits they would need to succeed. With this one job I started to broaden my abilities with taking on more specific clientele. I have worked with high needs individuals who suffer from autism. I have done one on one respite with an individual with down syndrome. I have done child care with a family with 3 children. One of which who suffered from autism and was non-verbal. Why are some of the reasons you would want to hire me to care for your children? First and foremost. I am extremely passionate about caring for others. I pour my heart and soul into my job and enjoy building relationships with trust. Its not just the parents who need to feel comfortable with their children, but the children themselves. I believe that I would be the best candidate to ensure your child is in not only a safe environment, but an outgoing, loving and nurturing environment. I can provide more than the bare necessities. I like to be challenged and will exceed all limits to be successful. I can also provide knowledge for you children whether it be helping them with homework, learning to cook, or learning to talk. I will go the distance so your child can strive for greatness. I have obtained my First Aid and CPR. I have a Brand New Vehicle (seats 5) with full insurance coverage as well as 2 million dollar liability. I am available for full time or a part time position. Got a tough work schedule? I can provide your family with any time of the day support!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-370-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider