Katie Winship

Outgoing, caring young lady ready to look after your babies!

Nanny in Peterborough

I am an 18 year old young lady who is super outgoing and adores children! I have wanted to be a Nanny since I was young enough to be Nannied myself! I have experience running a day camp with children younger then a year old to 13 years old! I have lots of experience babysitting and kids seem to love me! I love the outdoors and animals! I grew up on a horse farm in Keene, and have raised many different animals and worked with dogs, cats, horses, livestock, and wildlife, I even had a pet Raccoon! I have experience with house sitting, and running errands for people! I am very trust worthy, I have my First Aid, and CPR C. I have many fabulous references and am ready to start work right away, I am very flexible and will take care of any challenge you throw at me! I have my own transport and can be called at late notice and still be available for work! Your Family Is my Priority! E-mail me: ...@....net Text or Call: 204-901-...

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....net
Phone Number 204-901-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.30
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider