Rachel Murray

Outgoing Caring individual looking to help

Nanny in Brandon

My name is Rachel and I am a second year university student living in Manitoba studying nursing. I am looking for a live in summer position (may 1-sept 3 availability ) as a nanny for a family in need. I am the oldest of two children and the oldest of all my cousins so I have plenty of experience. I was a live in nanny for a young family two years ago for their infant daughter. I have all my necessary CPR and first aid training as well as clear child abuse registry checks. The past summer I worked at the Mini U day camp in Brandon, MB as a Junior Chipmunk instructor (ages 5-6). I am willing to relocate for the time available and am available six days a week at most. (I do request one day a week off) I am quiet clean respectful and a very calm person to be around. My hobbies incluse reading, doing puzzles, spending time outside and sports.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 204-572-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider