Jessie Kashuba

Outgoing, Caring, Canadian Nanny Available

Nanny in Vancouver

I am from Thunder Bay, ON. I moved to Vancouver in August 2015 with my boyfriend and our two dogs. I am an animal lover. I babysat for various families back home for more than 6 years. I have experience with newborn to ages 13. I love being outdoors and doing crafty things with the children! I always enjoyed babysitting and love kids. I also have experience with many children with Autism. I do not have CPR but am fully aware on how to perform it should it ever be needed, but I am also willing to complete a course. I would love to be a part-time or full-time Nanny somewhere in Vancouver and use the transit system daily. I can provide an up to date criminal record check as well as references related to taking care of children. I am also open to play-dates in advance to allow you and your child to see if you like me!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 807-356-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5M...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider