Victoria Medeiros

Outgoing, caring, active and responsible young woman


Nanny in Oakville

Hi there, My name is Victoria Medeiros and I am 21 year old student that lives in Oakville, ON. I currently attend Ryerson University for Environment and Urban Sustainability studies and work part- time as a teller at TD Bank. I am a ex- varsity athlete and current assistant Hockey Coach for the Oakville Hornets Midget A program. I have plenty of previous work experience with children of all ages - from summer babysitting, coaching, volunteer at special needs events as well as working at a child day care centre. I have a very active lifestyle (swimming, cycling and ice hockey), always engaged and willing to try new things. I also have access to my own vehicle at all times and a clean driving record. Below I have included a link to my Linkedin page if you would like to find out more about me see whether or not I would be a good fit for you and your family this summer! Thanks for reading. Sincerely, Victoria M. PS I'm also a big animal lover!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-334-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $17.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider