Taylor Kowalski

Outgoing Canadian Nanny Available for Casual Work and Full Time in Summer :)

Want To Connect With Taylor?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Hello, my name is Taylor Kowalski and I have been looking after and spending time with kids my whole life. I consider myself to be a fun and outgoing girl who loves to laugh and spend time with friends and family. A lot of my closest girlfriends have found families on this website through nannying and babysitting and I hoped I could do the same. I also love dogs and any other animals that could be hanging around the house. I am flexible with my schedule during the day, as I am in university ie) Mondays and Wednesdays until 1pm or after 3:00 pm. I am also currently available for casual babysitting in the evenings and weekends but have 4 months from June-September that I would be available for full time. I am currently in a Liberal Studies degree at St. Mary's University concentrating in both English and Management and hope to go onto corporate social responsibility or communications! I am 20 years old and love spending time while nannying/babysitting by going outside, going for walks, going to the pool, going to the zoo, colouring, doing crafts and just playing! I have my licence and my own vehicle that is carseat friendly! I am currently work at Co-op as a customer service cashier on the front end and have been in this position for three and a half years. I have previously been a nanny for all of summer 2015 for a young 3 year old boy and took on duties such as cleaning, groceries, random errands, taking the boy to appointments and spending time doing fun and educational activities. His mother went on maternity leave with their newest but I still maintain communication and a good relationship with their family and miss spending time with young kids and having fun! Other than that I have babysat for over 10 families that I continue to casually babysit for, or the children have outgrown the need for a sitter. If you have any questions feel free to contact me and I would love to meet and get to know you and your family. I am eager to accommodate whatever needs you have for someone who is taking care of your child/children. All the best :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-703-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider