Catarina M

Outgoing Brazilian Nanny seeks lovely family

Want To Connect With Catarina? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, my name is Catarina, I am 25 years old, Brazilian and I currently live in Chicago Illinois, I am working as an au pair under a 1-2 year contract and will stay here until either this August or August 2018, depending on whether I will find a family in Canada or not during my first contract. My mother tongue is Portuguese, I also have a very good level of English as I lived in Ireland for about 1 year and I can also speak Italian due to my studies in Italy when I was younger, I would prefer looking after children aged until 12 years old as a consequence of my previous experience, nevertheless I am fully flexible and willing to improve my qualifications. I am very easy-going, flexible, fun and caring person and I am looking for a lovely family to live with and helping on raising their children. I hope this family it's you :). I consider myself a responsible, easygoing, friendly, fun, patient and trustworthy person. I take pleasure in the simple things in life. I enjoy being outdoors, being with my friends, going for movies, traveling, reading and cooking. I also have a passion for music and love singing. I've been an AuPair for the last year in Dublin, Ireland where I lived with an Irish family and took care of their kids, Conall and Euan (6 and 9 years old). I was responsible for preparing their meals, providing indoor and outdoor activities, helping with their homework and bringing them to school. During the summer holidays we used to go to the cinema, theme parks, museums, playgrounds, and depending on the weather to the beach as well. They also loved helping me baking and cooking treats for them. My relationship with the family was really amazing and I miss them a lot. I am currently an au pair in Chicago and also look after 2 lovely kids, Madilyn (3 years old) and Ryan (5 years old) and I am completely enjoying the whole experience, my currently host kids are amazing and super funny, Despite the fact of raising young children we managed to make meaning connections and have lots of fun together. ***** I am looking for a family who is interesting on the Live-In Caregiver Program and has no hurry as it will take a while until I am fully able to start working due to the LMIA process. ***** If you have any questions or wish to set up a skype interview, please do not hesitate to contact me. Skype ID: catarina.amelo Email: Warmerst Regards.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 312-837-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 44
Pay Minimum - $310.00
Maximum - $500.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile