Londzo Drury

Outgoing and Youthful Nanny Available Today!

Nanny in Toronto

I am a female fourth-year University student studying Sociology who absolutely adores children and pets! I have been working with children & youth for over a decade. My first job was at a daycare which I worked at from the age of 13 where I worked with children ages 1-6. Now I am a part-time arts educator and workshop facilitator for youth of all ages who are interested in topics regarding sexuality, gender, and body image. I am a spoken word artist that has co-founded a Toronto-based all girl poetry collective called The Ragdolls, which also hosts workshops and shows for youth! I am extremely outgoing and patient, I love art and all things close to it, and I am always interested in meeting new people and engaging in new opportunities. For families who need part-time availability (or full-time throughout the months of May-September 2016), I would love to hear from you. Love & light to all who took the time to read my description, and I hope to hear from you soon :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-330-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider