Emily Roche

Outgoing And Responsible With A Strong Love For Children Of All Ages. Looking For Nanny/ Babysitter Position.

Nanny in Paradise

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
A young responsible,energetic babysitter looking to share my enthusiasm and creativity as a full-time or part-time nanny/babysitter for a family seeking help with daily activities and any childcare needs. I am 24 years of age, young but very reliable and responsible. I have always had a strong love for small children and enjoy to watch them play and grow. My fun-loving personality is usually a hit and pations is usually the main key, I have the yearning to teach and educate as well as play. Exceptional care and education is my main priority but am most defiantly a kid at heart and love to have fun in anyway. I grew up in a small community and always loved the outdoors, summer or winter I enjoy any activity that involves getting outside, I think physical activity is a big part in a child's upbringing. My step mother has a daycare in her house for the last 4 to 5 years with around 9 to 10 children altogether that attend during the week Monday to friday, i always loved my job with the kids and enjoyed going to work each day. My boyfriend has a 4 year old little boy who came into my life about a year ago and has completely changed my life for the better, the love I have for him is like no other and to watch him grow and learn new things is the best feeling in the world to me. A child can certainly change the way you look at things and the way you look at your life and I wouldn't change a thing about it. I have learned more in the last year from a kind hearted, loving 4 year old boy then I have in the last 24 years. Social work is something I'm hoping to do in school for a career, to help children and families in any way i can. Family activities, school activities are always a plus, i like to be busy and on the go in anyway possible. I am available everyday, any hour and short notice is never a problem. Hoping a family will think I'm a great fit for them, any other questions feel free to ask : )

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 709-682-...
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider