Ashton Gilbert

Outgoing and reliable mother seeking full time or part time employment in the babysitting and nanny field.

Nanny in Calgary

Hi there, First of all I would like to introduce myself, my name is Ashton I am currently a stay at home mother looking for full time or part time employment in the babysitting/nanny field. I am a mother to a 6 year old little girl and have had many years of hands on experience not only raising both my children but babysitting for many friends, family member's and families that were found via posting on sites or job forums. I also have previous experience as a daycamp counsler for the 3 summer's for the YMCA. I am CPR and first aid certified and willing to obtain further if requested. I am fun, outgoing and loving. I have always treated children I have babysat in the past with compasion and as I would treat my own. I enjoy having a structured day as I have done in the past when welcoming any children into my home or theirs. I have successfully potty trained, taught colors, abc's and much more. I enjoy spending my day's with tons of activies that keep the young mind busy and having fun while learning. With permisson I also love to be active and take the child(ren) on various activities with weather permitting, such as the Calgary zoo, Science Center, various city parks and more. I am also very experienced with younger children as young as a newborn and able to attend to a structured setting where I will follow and treat your child as my own and do everything that needs to be tended to beyond attending to the child such as cleaning, bottle prep and sterilizing, laundry, etc this also attends to other households I will ensure that everything is taken care of to the extra degree. I am very understanding when it comes to all situations and willing to work with any family to accomodate with what works for them. I hope you have read something that has caught your interest and by any means feel free to message me for more information as I am an open book and you will not regret meeting me. Thanks so much for your time and consideration. Best Regards, Ashton

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-510-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 28
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider