Karlee Kent

Experienced full time nanny- Outgoing and Reliable looking for September!

Want To Connect With Karlee?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

Hi, my name is Karlee Kent I am a 22 year old living in North Burnaby. I am currently a full time nanny for a wonderful family in North Vancouver of 3 boys (6, 5, and 2 years old). Unfortunately after the summer I will not be needed since the 5 year old will be entering kindergarten. We spend most of our days out of the house, attending different local play groups, maplewood farm, playgrounds/ parks, beaches, library's, etc. We have no screens ( TV, tablets, etc) during the week, so I like to keep the children busy and active. While making sure they are happy and safe is a number one priority. My other past work experiences include working for the Vancouver Parks Board (with young children), coaching Learn to Skate and figure skating programs, as well as countless child minding positions and daycare volunteer. I have worked with children ranging from 4 months and up. I am hoping to find a family for September. I have my class 5 drivers license and a safe vehicle, as well as up to date CPR / first aid certifications. Can provide references and criminal record check as requested. I look forward to hearing from you ! (:

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-899-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5C...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider