Felicia Smith

Outgoing and loving Nanny

4

Nanny in Hamilton

CURRENTLY NANNYING FOR A FAMILY UNTIL SUMMER 2017 Hello! My name is Felicia and I'm a 23 year old Canadian living in Hamilton Ontario. I am a graduate from Mohawk College Recreation Therapy Program and caring for children is something I am extremely passionate about. I enjoy all kinds of activities outdoors as well as indoors as i'm very energetic and outgoing. I have many years experience in child and youth programming as well as working with children with disabilities. Over the past 4 years i've been working with children 0-16 in a variety of settings such a Recreation Centres, Day Programs, Indoor Playgrounds, and Child care services. I would love for you to contact me with any other questions or to discuss if i'm the right fit for you and your family. Hope to hear from you soon! I can provide: Class G Licence Own Transportation Recreation Therapy Diploma CPR C & First Aid Certification Infant CPR & First Aid Certification HIGH FIVE Principles of Healthy Childhood Development Certification Food Handlers Certification Updated Police Check References

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-577-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Last Online December 5, 2016 at 11:05 AM EST
(about 19 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Felicia Smith’s Other Listings