Emma Miller

Outgoing and Caring Nanny

Want To Connect With Emma? Get Started Now


Nanny in Georgetown

Hi there my name is Emma and I am currently studying Recreation and Leisure Services at The University of Waterloo double majoring in Therapeutic Recreation and Sports Business Management. After I graduate I hope to attend McMaster University to become a Child Life Specialist due to my keen interest in helping others and my love for children. I am a very kind, caring and loving person and will go to any extent to help someone. I am very energetic person who loves the outdoors and being active in any kind of way! I currently hold a valid First Aid C and CPR with AED and a G class license and I am also willing to get a police check. I am the eldest child of three girls so I have always taken on the mom role when my mom was not around. I have two younger sisters one who is 3 years younger and one who is 7 years younger. I would drop them off at school, pick them up, prepare and cook the meals, drive them to any activities that they needed to go to, I would also clean the house and do any things that needed to be done around the house. I would also supervise my siblings along with their friends while they were in the swimming pool. I also use to babysit my cousins kids, one is a 2 year old girl and a newborn boy. I would be responsible for duties such as bathing, feeding, changing diapers, caring for, playing with, prepare and cook meals, putting them down for a nap/or putting them to bed, as well as light housekeeping. I would also take care of my youngest sister as well as her friends when they were away at a dance competition and the parents wanted to go out at night. I would care for them all in the same room and my responsibilities were to feed them, get them ready for bed, supervise homework, make sure they are prepared for the next day, as well as put them to sleep.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-637-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Emma Miller’s Other Listings