Alyssa MacDonald

Outgoing and caring individual looking to be a nanny for the summer!

Want To Connect With Alyssa?

Get Started Now

Nanny in London

Hi there! My name is Alyssa and I am a loving, patient, outgoing and enthusiastic individual with a passion for caring for and teaching children! I have been working with children for 11 years now; babysitting for numerous families, volunteering in child care facilities, working at the Boys and Girls Club here in london, and running summer day camps and spectrum programs for the city of london. I have many years of experience, and would love to use this to care for your children! I have hopes of attending UWO here in London in the fall for nursing, and further becoming a pediatric nurse. I have my own car for transportation, and love reading, going for walks, and playing games and puzzles! I am also willing to travel, or work with whatever you need me to do! The summer is just when I can start full time, as I am graduating high school this year, but if you need me part time after school or on weekends I am fully available for that as well! Please feel free to contact me at any time, I look forward to meeting with you .

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 226-236-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider