Emily Laevens

Outgoing and attentive caregiver available now!

5

Nanny in Etobicoke

Hi there, My name is Emily and I am a recent graduate of the Child, Youth and Family Studies program at the University of Guelph. I have been providing childcare to children of all ages for over 10 years now, and I would love to extend my services to your family! I have all relevant certifications and a number of references I can provide. Much of my experience has been with children with intellectual and/or physical disabilities, and I have a high degree of comfort with numerous children (including twins and newborns). I also have my own vehicle and a clean driver's abstract that I can provide if requested. I recently completed 9 months as a support worker with children and youth in foster homes and spent the past 5 months running a day program for adults with disabilities. I am currently available for regular, part-time and/or occasional work depending on the family's needs. I would love to hear more about your family and child care needs - please feel free to message me if you are interested!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-827-...
Postal Code M9W...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider