Jennifer Hunter

Outgoing and Active Nanny Available Immediately

Nanny in New Westminster

I am 21 years old and am currently enrolled in the Criminology program at Douglas College. I am hoping to become an RCMP officer in the future after finishing my degree. I have been working in the customer service field for roughly 4 years, however have been involved in childcare positions for over 6. Most of my time working in childcare positions was for family friends or friends within my neighborhood. However, most recently, I was a nanny for a family of 2 young girls. My experience in childcare ranges from children aged 1.5 years to 11 years old. I have experience in diaper changes, cooking, naps, bottle preparations, and have done plenty of arts and crafts and activities over the years. When I was not working with various families, I have spent most of my customer service experience working in veterinary clinics. I have been in reception positions as well as working as a veterinary assistant. In these positions I did everything from assist in basic surgeries, medicate patients, clean and sanitize the hospital, and perform basic reception/customer service duties. In my spare time I enjoy going to watch live music, being outdoors, camping, training in the gym, spending time with my dog and cooking/baking. I come from a large Italian family and pride myself in my patience. I enjoy being around big groups of people as well as animals, and hope to build long term relationships with the family I get to work with.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 604-813-... Confirmed
Postal Code V3L...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider