Dallas Mustard

Full Time Musically Trained French Fluent Nanny Available

Nanny in Okotoks

Hello, My name is Dallas Mustard. I am a 20 year old Nanny living in Okotoks. I have a variety of child care experience. I have three younger brothers- twin 9 year olds and an 11 year old- that I have been caring for their entire lives. I also was a Live In nanny in Calgary when I was 17. I have experience with children of all ages and special needs children as well. I am fluent in English and French and hope to one day be an Elementary School French Immersion teacher. I have a passion for reading and music as well. I believe I would be an excellent fit for your family and look forward to hearing back from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-580-...
Postal Code T1S...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider