Madoma C

Helping Moms, Loving Kids

Want To Connect With Madoma?

Get Started Now

13

Nanny in Vancouver

Hi there, I am very caring, nurturing and loving with children. Most of the work that I have done so far in my life has been with children and I am passionate about it. I am originally from Victoria and currently reside in Vancouver. I have significant experience in early child care right up to supervising youth that are 16 years old. I have my first aid, food safe, kayaking/ canoeing coach and boat pro. I am punctual, detail oriented, and practical. My availability is very flexible. I can come to your help when you need it. I can provide several levels of assistance to your family. I can provide typical nanny services, caring for your child, taking them to activities, encouraging them to learn, and looking after all of their daily needs. If your family wants more, I can cook your family's evening meal and have it ready when you get home. If you need even more, I am also a highly efficient cleaner who does not just tidy up but keeps your house looking, smelling and feeling clean and orderly. One final level of service I can provide is laundry. I can do all of the family's laundry including putting it all away. We can discuss what level of service your family needs when we meet. I look forward to meeting you and your child(ren) as the first step towards a warm and caring relationship.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-379-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 32
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider