Sophie Brochu

Outdoor enthusiast with a passion for yoga and great food!

Nanny in Banff

Hi! My name is Sophie, I am 22 years old and currently living in Banff. I have my degree in Family Relations and I have worked with children throughout various positions while attending high school and university. I have been teaching dance for many years and I have been a camp counsellor for various dance and recreational camps. I also worked as a Science Demonstrator at a family orientated Science Centre and I have been in the child care field for almost ten years. More recently, I have worked as a camp coordinator which requires not only supervising the children, but also the camp counsellors. I am also fully bilingual and comfortable with speaking to children in French or in English.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 587-227-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider