Lindsay Best

Out going, young and full of energy, available ASAP.

Want To Connect With Lindsay? Get Started Now

Nanny in Dartmouth

So a little bit about myself. My name is Lindsay and I am a 22y/o looking for a nannying job this summer ! Hoping to find someone who would need me mostly mon-fri during the days(would do an odd weekend if needed). I have my own car, so I can bring the kids places to play during the summer. I am always high energy and very outgoing and very much a people person. I love being outside and am great with kids. I am currently working close to full time hours at my retail job right now, so I would need to put in two weeks before starting. I don't have any experience being a full time nanny, but I have babysat a lot over the years probably starting at least ten years ago. I have taken care of newborns to the age of 10 or older. My skills are but are not limited to: * changing diapers * preparing bottles and doing feedings * reading/teaching children things * preparing meals * fun activities, such as crafts, outdoor/indoor, pretend etc. * bathing/bedtimes I would love to find a full time nanny job as I am not in school right now and have a lot of spare time(without the other two jobs). I am great with kids and they seem to love me too. I would love to meet, so you can get to know me :)

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 902-579-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $22.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing