Erica Saputo

Oustanding and Friendly Babysitter


Nanny in Windsor

My name is Erica, I'm 14 years old. I haven't had much experience babysitting because I haven't been given many possibilities. Now that I'm getting older I would like to receive more experience working with little kids especially since I hope to be a pediatrician when I get older, which works around younger children. The reason why I want to be a pediatrician is because I love children so much. Anyways, I will basically work with any age from newborn to 12 years but I prefer the younger ages. I am also a straight A student and will help any older children with schoolwork. The rest of this description is just about me and my interests, if you'd like to anything else about me just send me a text to 519-984-.... I am very interested in piano and have been playing it for about 8 years and just recently had my grade 5 exam. I'm now working towards my grade 6 exam and I'm participating in Kiwanis this year. I was also a competitive gymnast for about 6 years and quit at the age of 12 because I couldn't see myself going much further with the sport, but I loved tumbling and had always had an interest in Cheerleading so that's what I went to next. I was an All-Star Cheerleader which meant I did lots of traveling and had training 3-4 times a week which also didn't give me much time for babysitting. I decided not to continue it the season. Now I'm continuing my interest in tumbling and taking tumbling classes once a week. Lastly, I'm taking a highschool course even though I'm still in grade school, called AMR which is the Advanced Repertoire Course which gives me an extra high school credit to get an early start which I think was a very smart decision, even though I have to be at school at 7 am every other day. It's worth it. Since I'm still in school, I can't babysit during the day of a weekday, but I can babysit any evening, except Monday and Tuesday, but don't prefer anything too late considering I have to wake up early for school. I'm available anytime on the weekend. Thanks, please consider me for as your Babysitter. :)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-984-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Erica Saputo’s Other Listings