Amy

Our family is seeking a warm, creative, well-organized and experienced live-out caregiver to...

Family in Edmonton

Our family is seeking a warm, creative, well-organized and experienced live-out caregiver to provide our 4 year old daughter and 1 year old son and daughter with a safe, nurturing and stimulating environment in our Westmount home. The hours / days are flexible - we can accommodate a position anywhere from half-time hours (3 full-days or 5 half-days) to 5 full days/ week (8 am - 5 pm), beginning in September. Some expectations include planning and providing creative, educational and stimulating activities for the kids - including trying to get outside each day; nurturing respectful and loving relationships among the children; preparing nutritional meals and snacks; maintaining a nap routine for the babies; and ensuring you and the kids are enjoying your time together and having fun! Our kids' days are quite simple - artsy activities, outdoor play, reading, playing pretend, playing with simple toys - so we're looking for someone who would nurture this sort of play environment. Qualifications: - Experience caring for young children - Criminal record check - First aid certification would be an asset - Warm, caring, patient and creative person - Energetic and fun personality - Well-organized individual - Ability to calmly juggle the needs of 3 sweet kids!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job