Denise P

Our family is looking to hire a live in caregiver for our two wonderful children

Family in Stouffville

Our family is looking to hire a live in caregiver for our two wonderful children. Our 3.5 year old daughter is a very busy, social and intelligent little girl who loves to draw, go to the park, swim and spend time with her grandparents. Our son, who is 17 months old is a very easy going baby boy who smiles at just about everyone he meets! I am a shift worker (police officer) and work a 10 hour shift 4 days per week. My husband works in business. We would require you to follow my work schedule, which means you would average 160 hours per month, spread out over the days that I work. My husband is home in the evenings and weekends, so you would be off during those times. We are looking for someone whose first priority is our children. We also require light housekeeping and superior meal preparation, cooking healthy meals for the children and family during the days you work. Our home is located in Stouffville which is just 10 minutes from Markham and 40 minutes to Toronto. We are close to shopping, parks, library and public transit. The Go train is located just 3 minutes by car, from our home. We have internet access, which you would be free to use during your time off. We will provide you with a very comfortable living space and the foods that will have you feeling at home with our family. If interested in working with our family, please forward your resume with salary expectation to my attention. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-903-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $11.00
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job