Elizabeth K

Our family is looking for part time child care Monday to Thursdays from 11:30 to 5:30

Family in Ottawa

Our family is looking for part time child care Monday to Thursdays from 11:30 to 5:30. We have two children. Our son will be starting junior kindergarten (half days) in September and our daughter will be in grade 1. We are looking for someone who is creative, trustworthy and comfortable engaging in outdoor activities with the children. Duties Your basic duties will include the following: - Pick up son from bus at 11:45. Prepare healthy lunch and afternoon snacks. - Pick up daughter from bus at 3:45. Prepare health afternoon snacks. - Child care and activities throughout the afternoon. - Tidy up after meals, snacks and activities. - Basic dinner meal preparation. In addition to the pick-ups above, during the winter months it may be necessary to pick our children up from school if the school buses are cancelled. The school is approximately 6-8 blocks away. We also require the flexibility to work full time for some or all of the various school holidays Christmas holidays, March Break and PD days. Two days a week (Tuesday and Thursday), we anticipate that you will provide care for an additional junior kindergarten aged child. The bus pick up time will be the same as set out above. Possibility of additional work: If you are interested in housekeeping work, there is a possibility of an additional 8 hours per week or two hours per day (9:30 to 11:30, Monday to Thursday). Housekeeping responsibilities would include cleaning and laundry and the rates for the housekeeping work are negotiable.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....gc.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 613-231-... Confirmed
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $13.00
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job