Jane K

Our family is looking for an outgoing, energetic nanny (either live-in or live-out) that is...

Family in North Battleford

Our family is looking for an outgoing, energetic nanny (either live-in or live-out) that is willing to spend time with our happy 8 month old little girl,while we are away at work. We are looking for someone who loves dogs, as we have a very obedient Boxer, that loves people as well, that we would liked walked while you are at our house. The job would include, some meal preparation, light housekeeping, taking our daughter to playgroup/ swimming lessons etc, and basically making sure she is content, and well cared for while we are away. I currently will be returning to shift work, possilby as early as May 2012, and my husband works Monday to Friday 8-5, so we would like someone that can be flexible, and dependable. If this sounds like you, please apply, and we would be happy to meet you, Thanks very much, Sean and Jane

Family Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 306-445-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
French
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile