Suzanne C

Our family is looking for a live in nanny to start as soon as possible

Family in Richmond Hill

Our family is looking for a live in nanny to start as soon as possible. We have two daughters. Lauren is 7 years old and Julia is 4 years old. Both children are in school full time during the day. We are looking for someone to pick the girls up from the bus stop every day and care for them until we arrive home from work. This person would also be responsible for meal preparation and housekeeping. Our ideal nanny loves children and is happy and energetic. She is responsible, honest and trustworthy. She must have previous child care experience. We are a family of four (mom, dad, and two girls). Our current nanny of 3 years is leaving for a new job. We loved her very much and she has become a very important part of our family over the years. We think that she would say that she enjoyed her time with us and that we were an easy family to work with. While she can never be replaced, we are hoping that we can find a new nanny that our girls will love just as much as they loved her. We live in a neighbourhood where there are many other nannies. All of the nannies get along and enjoy spending time with each other during the day. We are sure that our new nanny will be happy and comfortable in our home. We can't wait to meet her!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-704-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job