This listing has been removed.

Search Calgary, AB

Our family is easy going, fun and busy — Archived

Family in Calgary

Our family is easy going, fun and busy. Family consists of myself, my daughter who will be going into grade 3 this fall, and a lab puppy. Looking for a warm, caring person that likes children (crafts, reading, assisting with homework, playing, going to parks, etc.) that would preferably live in. Typical start time 6am, Before School get daughter fed and ready for school, quick walk of the puppy, and get daughter to school early (drive 20-30 minutes to the school). During day - housekeeping (laundry, vacuuming, floors, bathrooms), evening meal and baking preparation, errands, meal planning, prepare lunches, grocery shopping. After School- pick up and drive to and from afterschool activities such as choir, dance, gymnastics as required. Supervise play, ensuring homework time. Some days are a split shift and other days are full days. Approximately 8 hours a day, 5 days a week. Flexibility with hours is required. Typical days vary...could look like this potentially: 6-9am busy with daughter, 9-1130 house, errands, meal prep. Break. 230-5 pick up daughter and feed take to extracurricular. -and maybe next day 6-9, break 12-430 ** there will be likely 2 evenings a week - where child care is required. Live central, just off 16th Avenue and Edmonton Trail NE, Mountview. Have childcare for Sept. start time could be beginning of sept, mid sept or 3rd week in sept. If stay till end July 2014 bonus available

Family Details

Phone Number 403-816-...
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $12.00
Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny job is often through your friends.