Marcella K

Our daughter will be 1 on September 26th this year


Family in Toronto

Our daughter will be 1 on September 26th this year. She is a lot of fun, energetic, and a delightfully happy child! She constantly makes us laugh and is the highlight of our day! Our home has a delightful atmosphere and we have a newly furnished and painted nanny suite with their own bathroom. We care a lot about healthy and appropriate child development, reading, eating organic and healthy, and safety is very important to us. We are also a Christian family and are raising our children in a loving, Christian environment. We are looking for someone who respects these values as well. We are working in Toronto, Ontario Canada from Monday to Fridays. We spend our weekends away from Toronto, visiting our family who live a couple hours away (in which this is the nanny\\\'s time off, Friday afternoon to Sunday evenings). We are a single parent family who is a busy business professional so we are in need of a very mature and trustworthy individual. We have a 13 year old who has her own nanny who helps her with everything from school, tutoring, and extra curriculars. She takes care of the food and house management. The position that we are hiring for does not include heavy cleaning or cooking. It is specifically for caring directly for the one child and making her your #1 concern. The best educational resources, food, and care are our highest priority and we will provide whatever is needed to make sure our daughter is cared for in the best possible ways. If you have any additional questions, please don\\\'t hesitate to ting this family. I have lived with this family for over 2 years and would be happy to connect with you. Position includes live-in benefits and caring specifically for an 11 1/2 month old little girl who has lots of energy and is a happy baby. Looking for someone who is mature, safe, independent, and sensitive to the family\\\'s wishes. We also have a 13 year old who has her own nanny. This position is one-on-one Sunday evening to Friday afternoons and is a salary position not an hourly wage. We are looking for a very caring individual to care for our one infant. It requires stamina and a lot of energy and someone who loves teaching children and is interested in child development. This position is working for a single-parent family who is a busy business professional and requires full time help during the weekdays days and evenings. We live in the most beautiful neighbourhood in the heart of Toronto backing onto the Rosedale Golf Course. It\\\'s like a little slice of heaven. Included below is a list of the position\\\'s responsibilities. Objective Provide complete care for the child in the home and perform all tasks that correlate to the care of the child. To create a safe, nurturing and stimulating environment in which the child can thrive and develop personally, spiritually, and intellectually. Sharing Gods love through hands on support and modelling integrity of character.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job