Sherry Ronan

Ottawa Nanny/Frequent Babysitter Available

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, I am an 18 year old high school graduate. I did one semester of psychology at Carleton but decided it was not the major for me and currently am not in school of any kind. I am energetic, out-going, and organized. I love to cook and bake, and I am 100% cat/dog/furbaby friendly. I do not have formal nanny experience, however I volunteered at a daycare for ~3 years, and have a 5 year old nephew who I have babysat/helped with since day 1. I have also completed the babysitting course/cpr. I am looking for between 15 and 30ish hours a week at a negotiable rate (~$11/hour) and I am open to nannying (is that a word?) for multiple children. If you are interested in me, or would like more info please let me know!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-240-... Confirmed
Postal Code K2M...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Sherry Ronan’s Other Listings