Kerri Bender

Ottawa nanny who loves children of all ages

Nanny in Ottawa

I am in school to become a Early Childhood Educator. I have finished my first year. I have a licence and a car. I have my first aid and CPR certificate and I have training with EpiPen. I live in Manotick and willing to drive where ever in Ottawa. I have done years of placements with children. I have done a placement in a kindergarten class room, a daycare centre working with toddlers and preschoolers. I have also done placement with infants. I have done everything from changing diapers, making food, cleaning, thinking/making toys and activities for children of all ages. I have grown up with children and have loved them ever since I was a little girl. I am available from now to the first week in September.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-725-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $10.55
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider