Tori Weatherhead

Ottawa Nanny

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, my name is Tori and I am a third year Psychology student at Carleton University. I would love to be your home care provider; I am an upbeat, caring, reliable and responsible person who loves working with children. I have worked as a babysitter for many different families since the age of 12. I have also worked as a gymnastics coach for children varying in age from 2-12 for over four years. I am looking for full time work and will be available as of April 23, 2016 as soon as my exams are complete. I have first aid and CPR certifications. Ultimately you are searching for the perfect person to watch over your children and give them the best care possible. Feel free to send me a message if you have any questions or would like to know more about me, and we can work together to see if I am a good fit for your family.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-462-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider