Brittany Rotor

Ottawa Based University Graduate available today!

Nanny in Ottawa

I am incredibly excited about the possibility of caring for your children. I have loved kids my entire life and I babysat and taught young children dance throughout middle school and high school. I have worked at day camps and completely understand the importance of keeping kids active and having fun. I also enjoy crafts and creativity, children are incredibly creative and I love to see things they come up with! A little about me... I am a university graduate who studied sociocultural and linguistic anthropology, I spent one of those years studying abroad. I enjoy many sports and activities, I play softball, soccer, and ultimate frisbee on teams during the summer and I ski during the winter. While at university I have been a part of the rowing team, soccer team, trampoline team and the dance team. I was a competitive dancer for 14 years, I also taught many different dance classes for 4 years (ages 2-18). Being part of all these activities helped me become very organised and dedicated to whatever activity I decide to do. I have two brothers and know what it is like growing up with siblings, I have also lived on my own for four academic years so I know how to clean, cook, and keep things organised without supervision. I am a very fun loving person who is always up for a laugh while still being responsible and trustworthy. Thanks for your time, Brittany

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-413-... Confirmed
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider