Camille Madeira

Ottawa (Barrhaven) family seeking a nanny/housekeeper

5

Family in Ottawa

Childcare duties: - take children to and from school (20 min walk) and to appointments; - organize activities for the kids such as games and outings, and accompany them on trips within town (e.g. library, book store, parks etc.) - maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home; - prepare healthy and nutritious meals and snacks for the kids and family; - tend to the physical and emotional well-being of the children; - instruct children in personal hygiene and social development; - prepare meal plan for the week; - keep records of daily activities and health information regarding the children; - discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents; - help children with homework. Additional skills/responsibilities: - perform light house-keeping and cleaning duties; - assume full responsibility for the household in absence of parents; - wash, iron and press clothing and household linens; - shop for food and household supplies; - care for pets. Personal Suitability: - flexibility, judgement, initiative, reliability, effective interpersonal skills, organized, trust-worthy Special notes: - only candidates already in Canada will be considered; - a minimum of 1 year similar work experience is required; - references will be requested; - must be proficient with English; - secondary (high) school graduation certificate is required; - recent criminal record check must be available; - first aid certificate is required.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 555-555-...
Years of Experience 1
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $11.25
Maximum - $11.50
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Willing to Sponsor
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job