Fatima L

Organizer / Helper / Caregiver Available

Nanny in Scarborough

I provide services to help organize your space or look after children. I have volunteered with Toronto Parks & Recreation and have been a caregiver for two years. I recently got a job which I am currently in that is not in the care-giving field. I would like to get back to helping people live cleaner/ more organized and working with kids so I decided to get started on this website. I am available to work mainly 3 days a week although it could be more depending on the job offered to me. I am currently still persuing my GED/Highschool Certificate. I am a part-time student that is not in public schooling but with the Independent Learning Centre. Due to personal matters, I decided to find work while also getting my education. This could deter some away from contacting me but I felt it best to be truthful first hand. I respon most quickly to email or text but I am available by calls after 5 pm and whenever time on weekends.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 647-270-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider