Jessica C

Organized and busy young Family looking for a Part-time Sitter/nanny

Want To Be Hired By Jessica? Apply Now

Family in Richmond

Who are we: supportive, generous, respectful and treats you as part of the family (these are words from our current nanny!) We are a young busy family born in raised in Canada who has been blessed with a nanny for the past 5 years who is now leaving to start her own family and looking for someone to fill her shoes. We have 2 boys age 4 & 6 and a busy family schedule that calls for a nanny to be our support system. You must be: honest, reliable, trustworthy and most of all FUN! We want to focus on the kids and everything else is secondary. Lets be active, willing to learn, orgainized and you would be a great candiate WE don\'t expect you to be superwomen, because I know I\'m not but I do believe in working as a team :) We are looking for the following schedule: Monday-Thursday 3-4days a week 3pm - 8pm 5 hrs/week (flexible) some nights later due to work schedual. *additiona hours and days can be added dependant on schedual and experience. We want to work together to find a system that works you and our family. pick up the boys from camp which is 1 bus ride away and bring them home. (SUMMER MONTHS ONLY) Pick up the boys from school which is a 7 min walk from the house starting (September 2014) Your day would consist of: Pick up the boys from school, enjoy some sun at the playground and then head home for a snack and homework time. plan and prepare meals for dinner and lunch for the next day. Job Qualifications and Requirements -previous experience a must with references. -High school graduate -Experience caring for children -Training in early childhood education preferred -First aid training and child and infant CPR -English proficiency -Physical ability to care for a young child -Ability to plan, organize, and multitask with minimal supervision Please email a detailed current resume with details of your previous nanny/au pair experience, a covering letter and written reference to Jessica at Current Nanny will train you and give you insight on how our home is ran.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-771-... Confirmed
Age Group
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile