Michelle Kisslinger

Open Minded Nanny looking for a warm loving family

Nanny in Welland

Hi! My name is Michelle and I'm 24 years old from Ontario, Canada. I have childcare experience starting with babysitting at the age of 9, which I still do today. I have taught Sunday School for 4 years at local church for children ranging in ages from 3-9 where I prepared lessons and games for the children as well as sing songs, use instruments and play outdoors. I am a fun and loving person with a creative personality that translates well with kids. I am very open minded and hope to find a host family that shares my positive values. Please feel free to message me with any questions!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-736-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider