Amanda M

Okotoks Family Looking for Part-Time Live Out Nanny 1.5 - 2 days wk

Want To Be Hired By Amanda?

Get Started Now

Family in Okotoks

Looking for a Part-Time (1-2 days a week, ~7-8 hours a day days are flexible), Live-Out nanny/caregiver for two girls aged 3 & 7 mths. Responsibilities include caring, playing with, feeding, changing, bathing children, preparing healthy meals/snacks, as well as occasional grocery shopping for the family. Other important activities would be playing, reading, teaching and engaging our children with arts & crafts, exploration and opportunities to foster their imagination & development. Responsibilities also include taking them out to the park or various activities such as gymnastics (transportation & walking required). We are located in Okotoks and nanny must have a drivers license, clean driving record & their own vehicle. Ideal position (but not limited to) for a student in Early Childhood Degree, Child Studies Degree, Bachelor of Education or similar programs. We are looking for someone who can multi-task, is passionate about kids, is loving, honest, patient, reliable, responsible and willing to be a part of our family too! Our nanny must have lots of energy as our 3 year old is a busy girl. Minimum experience 2-3 years, non-smoker (and not live with smokers), and CPR/First Aid. If this sounds like something you would like to be a part of, then please reply with your resume, minimum of 2 references, and describe to us what makes you the successful candidate. Salary commensurate with experience and job performance (daily rate negotiable) Police Information Check (reimbursed by us upon hire) required at time of interview.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-990-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job