Brooke Wells

Nanny Available!

Nanny in Calgary

Experienced, fun & loving Nanny Available! I am looking for a long term position as a nanny. I have first aid, a drivers license as well as reliable transportation and have experience with children ages 6 months to 13 years. In the next few years my goal is to obtain an ECE diploma to further my passion as a career in working with children. I have qualified references and am sure your children will love me! Working as a nanny in the past, some fun activities we often did included; trips to the beach, baking, trips to the park or playplaces/zoos ect, as well as fun planned out educational crafts and activities! I am Caucasian and English speaking, recently moved from British Columbia although Calgary is my hometown. Please contact me if you are interested in chatting more!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 250-460-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Last Online October 22, 2016 at 1:10 AM EDT
(about 17 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider