Igor Shevelkov

Offering reliable nanny services/mother assistance

Nanny in Montreal

Hello, My name is Igor. I am currently an international student taking a home care program and about to complete it in a few months. I have recently practiced my care giving skills at an internship at Wales Home, where I demonstrated great communication skills, and effective assistance skills through well understanding of a patient's needs. I also got CPR/First Aid certificate in case of emergency. Additionally, I completed a bachelor degree in applied information science and obtained a post-graduation certificate in international business. I would be happy to provide my help as a nanny or mother assistance including housekeeping services. I am 30 years old, quite positive, energetic, and super friendly. I would take care of a child with care and courtesy. I do not have my own children but I came from family that loves children and has lots of teaching experience, so I got a good idea how to deal with children. Also, I got little experience by helping my relatives some times when they were to busy. I am not smoking, quite clean and organised. I love sports and active activities. My favorite ones are swimming and running.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-885-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider