Emily MacLean

Offering Full Time Child Care!

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello Families! My name is Emily and I am looking to provide full time care for your little loved ones! I am currently the nanny to a wonderful little boy that has autism but he will be starting full day therapy in the next few weeks.I have previously worked as a supervisor at a drop in child care facility here in Ottawa and I have been taking care of children for 10 years. I have an educational background in Psychology and am currently completing a diploma in Child and Youth Work. I am First aid and CPR certified and can also provide a clean criminal record check. I love being outside and active, and I can provide creative and fun indoor time. I am looking to provide a safe, creative and fun environment for your children to grow, play and explore. Please contact me to discuss how I can be a great fit for your family!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-293-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1S...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider