Lindsay K

Offering Childcare

Want To Connect With Lindsay? Get Started Now

Nanny in Halifax

Hoping I can be of some help to a family! Hi, my name is Lindsay and I'm 22 years old I have an up to date First Aid certificate, recent Criminal Record Check with Vulnerable Sector and also, Child Abuse Registry. I also have experience working with mentally and physically disabled children. References available upon request. Availability is open Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays. I have no problems with animals and I absolutely love children and have lots of experience with babies to children of all ages!! Ideally searching for a nanny position! If youre interested and or have any other questions give me a pm or text/ call at 902-329-... or email me at For childcare at your house I charge minimum wage. I am able to come to you as well as long as youre in the HRM and on bus routes where as I do not have my own transportation yet. Im located off of the Purcells Cove Road right by John W. Macleod Elementary School, The Dingle and The Frog Pond! I understand and apply the importance of outside play, hand on activities and of course healthy eating! Im extremely flexible and easy going and I look forward to hearing from you! :)

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 902-329-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $10.85
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 6
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Lindsay K’s Other Listings