Allison P

Of all of the jobs I have had during my high school and college years, babysitting has been my...

Nanny in Ancaster

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Of all of the jobs I have had during my high school and college years, babysitting has been my favorite! While babysitting for a family for 2 years everyday, I became very close with the children. I really enjoy working with kids whether it be helping with homework, playing outside and doing other fun activities. I have had a lot of experience around children of all ages. I can work full-time in the summer. Babysat a family with 4 children for 2 years every day after school. Children were ages 4,6,8, and 11. Helped with homework, played with them, fed them an after school snack or dinner depending on when their mother got home. Also have babysat infant cousins from newborn till age 5 occasionally. I would feed, play and put them to bed. Tutored children in all subjects from Grades 1-8 after school twice a week for 5 months.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....uky.edu
Phone Number 860-480-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider