Sandra Dunfield

OCT Teacher Looking for Summer Nanny Position

Nanny in Etobicoke

I am a new teacher looking for a full time job over the summer (weekdays), with the possibility of full or part-time starting in September. I am a certified teacher in Ontario and have qualifications to teach Primary-Intermediate students, as well as Special Education. I have over 10 years of experience working with children as a dance instructor across the GTA (ballet, jazz, tap, hip hop, musical theatre). I am currently employed as a Tutor with Tutorbright. I am an energetic, creative, and caring individual. Days with me would ideally include reading some interesting stories, outdoor play and exercise (I love soccer), arts and crafts, improvising some drama or a spur of the moment dance party. I would be more than happy to include some educational goals into our daily routine. I enjoy cooking and preparing healthy meals (Martha Stewart is my go to gal). I have First Aid and CPR training. Most of my experience recently has been with children ages 5 , but I did babysit for a family with a 1 year old and a toddler for two years. If you think I would be a good fit for your family, please don't hesitate to contact me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 555-555-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider