This listing has been removed.

Search Barrie, ON

OCT Certified Teacher Available for Babysitting — Archived

2

Nanny in Barrie

Hi there, my name is Alex. Im 25 years old and live in the South end of Barrie. Right now I am on the supply list for the Simcoe Muskoka Catholic District School Board. I also tutor part time at the Academy for English and Mathematics. I tutor usually Tuesday nights between 5-7:30 and Saturday from 10-12:30. I'm also taking a 6 week Spanish class which take place Thursday nights from 7-9:30. There are not too many calls for supply teaching as of yet, but I would like to stay available in case a call is made. With my busy schedule I would be open to babysitting occasionally, as I would not be able to commit myself to nannying full time. If that works for your schedule too let me know! All my credentials are posted on my profile.

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Postal Code L4N...
Years of Experience 14
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.