Kerry McInnes

Occasional/Part-time nanny available in South-end Halifax

Want To Connect With Kerry? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Halifax

I am a recent Master's graduate from Dalhousie university and I have decided to leave academia and research and pursue a career as a yoga teacher. This year I will be completing my yoga teacher training and looking for some part-time childcare work. My husband and I live in the South end of Halifax with our two greyhounds and two cats and thus I am very familiar with pets. And while we don't have our own kids yet, I have had plenty of experience looking after children from infants to teens. I have been a babysitter, a tutor, a summer camp councillor, a volunteer at the children's hospital, and an older sister to a younger sister 10 years my junior. In other words, I am very familiar with children across their developmental stages. During my free time, I love to cook, spend time outdoors with my dogs, practice yoga (of course), and craft (i.e., knitting, sewing etc). If you'd like to get in touch to see my complete CV please don't hesitate to ask. Please note, while I do have my driver's license, I am not comfortable driving for a nanny position.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-412-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider