Isabel Mathews

Occasional/Part Time Nanny

2

Nanny in Langley

Hi there mummies and daddies! My name is Isabel and i have a diploma in early childhood education. I have babysat for over 5 families, volunteered in children's church - looking after babies aged 9 to 15 months, and i have worked in a preschool as well. I'm a Canadian citizen but i worked and studied in Singapore as my family moved there. I'm currently back in Canada and i'm doing my bachelors degree in Psychology. I love children and would love to look after your little ones. I'm looking for a part time job in Langley from January 2016. It can be short term or long term but ill be away for the summer.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-918-... Confirmed
Postal Code V2Y...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $30.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider