Geoffrey B

Occasional Nanny/Sitter required

Family in Toronto

Occasional early AM care required for a 3 year old daughter, with drop off to daycare and pick up approx. 5/530pm. Provide care until I return home from work. Some occasional weekend/evening sitting required as well. more details are provided below. I need to stress that this is occasional work. My needs are quite specific. You could start as early as 530/630 am to 830/900am then drop off @ daycare (close by) then pick up @530pm until I arrive home from work @ approx 630/730 pm with the slight chance of it being later. It is occasional work, approximately 20 hrs/month or more. I work shift work in emergency services and my wife travels 30% of the time which is the reason for our child care needs. We are also looking for occasional sitting in the evening ie. for date night or when I play baseball/hockey. We are in King west (King & Dufferin), soon to be moving to Queen west (Queen & Ossington). We are looking to develop a long term relationship with a flexible care giver. Thanks, Geoff

Family Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-283-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job